Latest Products http://www.anunayenterprises.in Latest Products 17-06-30 en-us http://www.anunayenterprises.in Cotton Bed Linen http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-bed-linen.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Haryana(India). Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging.   Woven, solid & printed Bed-Covers,  Pillow Shams, Fitted sheets, Comforters etc. in high quality premium cotton fabric in large number of designs & colors. Cotton Cushions http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-cushions.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Cotton Cushions.   Wide range of decorative Cushion – Covers in Prints, metallic Prints, embroidery, flock and patchwork. Printed Curtains http://www.anunayenterprises.in/printed-curtains.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done.   Organdy, voile, duck and many more types of Cotton and blended Fabric is used for making curtains with embroidery, prints, patch work and other value addition methods. Printed Kitchen Linen http://www.anunayenterprises.in/printed-kitchen-linen.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud.   Different variety of kitchen-linen products including Aprons, Pot holders, Mittens and Kitchen Towels. Cotton Rugs http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-rugs.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages.   All type of flat-weave cotton rugs specializing in printed cotton rugs, stone wash up to 240X300 Cms. in various designs with or without backing as per customer’s requirement. Cotton Table Linen http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-table-linen.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others.   Versatile range of table-covers in various shapes are made along with Associated Table mats, Napkins and Table-runners in different types of fabric. Shower Curtains http://www.anunayenterprises.in/shower-curtains.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Shower Curtains can get in touch with us! You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same.   Organdy, voile, duck and many more types of Cotton and blended Fabric is used for making shower curtains with embroidery, prints, patch work and other value addition methods. Jute Printed Rugs http://www.anunayenterprises.in/jute-printed-rugs.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All type of jute natural and bleached rugs in different weaves and designs. Also available is jute printed & stonewashed rugs. Chindi Rugs http://www.anunayenterprises.in/chindi-rugs.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These rugs are made with different types of chindi viz paper chindi, denim chindi, leather chindi etc. Crochet Rugs http://www.anunayenterprises.in/crochet-rugs.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality hand-made crochet rugs are available in different designs & sizes. Tote Bags http://www.anunayenterprises.in/tote-bags.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made with different heavy fabrics in various sizes for different overseas markets. Cotton Handbag http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-handbag.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Variety of bags made with different fabrics in various sizes for different overseas markets. Floor Coverings http://www.anunayenterprises.in/floor-coverings.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Designer Bags http://www.anunayenterprises.in/cotton-designer-bags.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530